Hi, My Name is Sneha

I tried blogging several times before and gave up almost every time, probably because I didn’t have the effort to really stick with it, and also because I didn’t feel like I had enough content to make something meaningful.  However, looking at blogs throughout the year has made me realize that you don’t necessarily need something amazing in order to have a blog–you can simply write what you think and post pictures of random stuff you make.  Sort of like Facebook? Except more conducive to creativity and private.  Of course you could embark on a journey to fame and have your talents revealed to the world if you were so inclined.  But that’s not what I plan to do.  So what exactly am I going to do with this blog?  I honestly have no idea.  I guess we’ll just have to see.

Leave a Reply

